More

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Cheshire Under 14s

The Story so far

The Under 14 Squad has been in existance for a number of years mainly for squad coaching. In 2017 the Under 14 Squad played 6 matches against Golf Club’s junior teams and  matches against the Lancashire Under 14s and the Cheshire Under 16s.

Cheshire U14s v Lancs U14s 2017

The Under 14 Squad in the 2017 match against Lancashire Under 14s

Under 14 Team against S&H in 2019

Under 14 Team against Royal Liverpool on 26th May 2019


Under 14 Team against Bramhall Park on 2nd June 2019

Match Results

Under 14 Match Results

2017 2018 2019

Matches and Results for 2019


Date Event Venue Result
Sun 12th May 12:00 v S& H Under 14s Market Drayton Lost 2 - 4
Sun 26th May 13:04 v Royal Liverpool Royal Liverpool Lost 3 - 5
Sun 2nd June 13:00 v Bramall Park Bramhall Park Won 5½ - 2½
Sun 16th June 13:00 v Heswall Heswall
Sun 21st July 10:30 v Delamere Forest Delamere Forest
Sun 28th July 13:00  v Stamford Stamford
Sun 4th August 11:00 v Macclesfield Macclesfield
Fri 30th August 11:45 v Lancashire Under 14s Ringway
Sat 7th September 13:00 v CUGC Under 12s Birchwood
Sun 8th September 13:00 v Under 16s Sandiway








Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.