More

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Vale Royal Abbey G.C. Championship trophies Knutsford Golf Club Vicars Cross Golf Club

Participating County Unions - Oxfordshire


Welcome to the Cheshire Union County Card scheme. A holder of a Cheshire Card will now be able to use the card in 30 County Golf Unions in England with 1,186 participating Clubs in our scheme.

The holder of a Cheshire Card will be entitled to one round of golf at a participating club at a discounted rate stated by the host club. The normal  Terms & Conditions  apply.

Open to all members, Ladies & Gentlemen, of  Affiliated Cheshire Golf Clubs  this scheme offers tremendous value for money.


Back to Participating Unions

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Badgemore Park Henley on Thames RG9 4NR 01491 574175 www.badgemorepark.com
Burford  Burford OX18 4JG 01993 822344 www.burfordgolfclub.co.uk
Carswell Faringdon SN7 8PU 01367 870422 www.carswellgolfclub.co.uk
Cotswolds Club Chipping Norton OX7 5QH 01608 642383 www.cotswoldsclub.co.uk
Drayton Park Abingdon OX14 4LA 01235 550607 www.draytonparkgolfclubabingdon.co.uk
Feldon Valley Banbury OX15 5BB 01608 685633 www.feldonvalleygolf.co.uk
Frilford Heath Abingdon OX13 5NW 01865 390864 www.frilfordheath.co.uk
Hadden Hill  Didcot OX11 9BJ 01235 510410 www.haddenhillgolf.co.uk
Henley  Henley on Thames RG9 4HG 01491 575742 www.henleygc.com
Heythrop Park Chipping Norton OX7 5UF 01608 673488 www.heythroppark.co.uk
Hinksey Heights Oxford OX1 5AB 01865 327775 www.oxford-golf.co.uk
Kirtlington  Kidlington OX5 3JY 01869 351133 www.kirtlington-golfclub.co.uk
North Oxford  Oxford OX2 8EZ 01865 554924 www.northoxfordgolf.co.uk
Oxford  Oxford OX4 1PF 01865 242158 www.oxfordgolfclub.net
Radley  Abingdon OX14 2HR 07919 674314 www.radleygolf.org
Shrivenham Park  Swindon SN6 8EX 01793 783853 www.shrivenhampark.com
Springs (The) Wallingford OX10 6BE 01491 827310 www.darwinescapes.co.uk/parks/springs-spa-hotel-golf-club
Studley Wood  Oxford OX33 1BF 01865 351144 www.studleywoodgolfclub.co.uk
Tadmarton Heath  Banbury OX15 5HL 01608 737278 www.tadmartongolf.com
Waterstock Oxford OX33 1HT 01844 338093 www.waterstockgolf.co.uk
Witney Lakes  Witney OX29 0SY 01993 893011 www.witney-lakes.co.uk
Wychwood (The) Chipping Norton OX7 6QQ 01993 831841 www.thewychwood.com


Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

County Office - Chester Golf Club - Curzon Park North, Chester, CH4 8AR
Tel: 01244 678004 | Email: secretary@cheshiregolf.org.uk | Email: cugctreasurer@yahoo.com




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.