More

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Match Results < 2011 >

Sun 16th Oct 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs TBC Royal Liverpool GC Northern League 2011
Tue 13th Sep 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs TBC Cheshire Girls Northern League 2011
Sat 27th Aug 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 7½ - 10½ Cumbria Union of Golf Clubs Northern League 2011
Sat 6th Aug 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 9½ - 8½ Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Northern League 2011
Sat 2nd Jul 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 10 - 8 Durham County Golf Union Northern League 2011
Wed 8th Jun 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs TBC Big Six Northern League 2011
Sat 28th May 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 9½ - 8½ Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs Northern League 2011
Sun 15th May 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 13½ - 4½ Shropshire & Herefordshire Northern League 2011
Sat 7th May 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 11½ - 6½ Northumberland Northern League 2011
Sun 1st May 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 10½ - 7½ Staffordshire Northern League 2011
Thu 21st Apr 2011 Nottinghamshire 2½ - 4½ Cheshire Boys Four Counties Tournament 2011
Thu 21st Apr 2011 Shropshire & Herefordshire ½ - 6½ Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Four Counties Tournament 2011
Wed 20th Apr 2011 Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs 4 - 3 Nottinghamshire Four Counties Tournament 2011
Wed 20th Apr 2011 Nottinghamshire 3 - 4 Shropshire & Herefordshire Four Counties Tournament 2011
Wed 20th Apr 2011 Cheshire Boys 4 - 3 Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs Four Counties Tournament 2011
Sun 17th Apr 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 10 - 8 Lancashire B Northern League 2011
Sun 3rd Apr 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 8½ - 3½ Cheshire Ladies Northern League 2011
Sat 2nd Apr 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 12 - 6 North Wales Counties Northern League 2011
Sun 20th Mar 2011 Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs 14 - 4 Sandiway GC Northern League 2011
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.