More

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Luke Mighall

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 30
Career Points: 31
Wins: 14 (47%)
Draws: 3 (10%)
Losses: 13 (43%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 25th May 2013 Home Steve McGlynn Preston Golf Club Lost 6&4
Sat 25th May 2013 Home Ian Kenwright Haydock Park Golf Club & Ciaran Doherty Bury Golf Club Lost 5&4 David Hird
Sat 11th May 2013 Home Martin McCririck Heworth Golf Club (Durham) Lost 4&2
Sat 11th May 2013 Home Stuart Brown Castle Eden Golf Club & John Kennedy Consett & District Golf Club Lost 2&1 Lewis George
Sun 28th Apr 2013 Home Staffordshire Lost 4&3
Sun 28th Apr 2013 Home Staffordshire Halved Chris Harrison
Sat 20th Apr 2013 Home Lancashire B Won 6&5
Sat 20th Apr 2013 Home Lancashire B Lost 1 Hole Lewis George
Sun 7th Apr 2013 Home James Tottey Conwy (Caernarvonshire) & James Tottey Conwy (Caernarvonshire) Halved
Sun 7th Apr 2013 Home Adam Williams Henllys Hall Golf Club & James Tottey Conwy (Caernarvonshire) Won 2&1 Lewis George
Sat 8th Sep 2012 Home Ben Lee Stocksfield Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sat 8th Sep 2012 Home D Smith Northumberland Golf Club (The) & P Caldicott Northumberland Golf Club (The) Lost 2&1 Marcus Mohr
Sat 14th Apr 2012 Home Mark Duncalf Formby Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sat 14th Apr 2012 Home Michael Hearn Bolton Golf Club & Stephen Hindle Ellesmere Golf Course Won 1 Hole Freddie Williams
Sun 1st Apr 2012 Home Evan Griffith North Wales Golf Club Lost 5&4
Sun 1st Apr 2012 Home Tim Saunders Holywell Golf Club & Alex Bradbrook Mold Golf Club Won 2 Holes Luke Burrows
Sun 25th Mar 2012 Home Daniel Corris Sandiway Golf Club Won 3&2
Sun 25th Mar 2012 Home Daniel Corris Sandiway Golf Club & Lewis Jackson Sandiway Golf Club Won 4&3 Luke Burrows
Sat 27th Aug 2011 Home Adam Chapman Windermere Golf Club Won 4&3
Sat 27th Aug 2011 Home Martin Hand Eden Golf Club & Geoff Nixon Brampton Golf Club Halved Marcus Mohr
Sat 2nd Jul 2011 Home Ian McEntee South Moor Golf Club Won 4&3
Sat 2nd Jul 2011 Home Robert Moon Wynyard Golf Club & Ian McEntee South Moor Golf Club Lost 4&3 Mark Geddes
Sat 28th May 2011 Home W P Shucksmith Alwoodley Golf Club Lost 5&3
Sat 28th May 2011 Home Adam Best Saltburn-by-Sea Golf Club & W P Shucksmith Alwoodley Golf Club Won 3&2 Mark Geddes
Sun 15th May 2011 Home Sean McCarthy Shrewsbury Golf Club Won 2 Holes
Sun 15th May 2011 Home Edward Tranter Lilleshall Hall Golf Club & Sam Litchfield Oswestry Golf Club Won 4&2
Sun 1st May 2011 Home Staffordshire Lost 1 Hole
Sun 1st May 2011 Home Staffordshire Won 3&2 David Hird
Sun 17th Apr 2011 Home Lancashire B Won 2&1
Sun 17th Apr 2011 Home Lancashire B Won 5&3 David Hird


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.