More

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Matchplay record for Luke Burrows

Unbeaten Streak: 2
Winning Streak: 2
Appearances: 28
Career Points: 37
Wins: 16 (57%)
Draws: 5 (18%)
Losses: 7 (25%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sat 8th Sep 2012 Home Peter Sym Ponteland Golf Club Won 4&3
Sat 8th Sep 2012 Home Sean Heads Hexham Golf Club & Peter Sym Ponteland Golf Club Won 5&4
Sat 7th Jul 2012 Home Paul Howard Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club Lost 3&2
Sat 7th Jul 2012 Home Mark Young Longridge Golf Club & Ian Kenwright Haydock Park Golf Club Won 2&1 James Newton
Sat 26th May 2012 Home Michael Curry Brancepeth Castle Golf Club Won 2&1
Sat 26th May 2012 Home Ricky Lee Tyneside Golf Club & Callum Tarren Dinsdale Spa Golf Club Won 5&4 James Newton
Sat 12th May 2012 Home Chris Halley Malton & Norton Golf Club Halved
Sat 12th May 2012 Home Scott Campbell Hallowes Golf Club & Joe Dean Lindrick Golf Club Won 3&2 James Newton
Sun 15th Apr 2012 Home Cheshire Ladies Won 2&1
Sun 15th Apr 2012 Home Cheshire Ladies Lost 2 Holes James Newton
Sat 14th Apr 2012 Home James Bolton Formby Golf Club Won 4&3
Sat 14th Apr 2012 Home James Bolton Formby Golf Club & Mark Duncalf Formby Golf Club Halved Ray Hughes
Sun 1st Apr 2012 Home Ashley Griffiths Wrexham Golf Club Won 3&1
Sun 1st Apr 2012 Home Tim Saunders Holywell Golf Club & Alex Bradbrook Mold Golf Club Won 2 Holes Luke Mighall
Sun 25th Mar 2012 Home Lewis Jackson Sandiway Golf Club Won 4&3
Sun 25th Mar 2012 Home Daniel Corris Sandiway Golf Club & Lewis Jackson Sandiway Golf Club Won 4&3 Luke Mighall
Sat 6th Aug 2011 Home Ciaran Doherty Bury Golf Club Lost 2&1
Sat 6th Aug 2011 Home Richie Blundell Hillside Golf Club & James Wilson Formby Golf Club Won 2 Holes James Newton
Sat 2nd Jul 2011 Home Simon Calvert Darlington Golf Club Halved
Sat 2nd Jul 2011 Home Simon Calvert Darlington Golf Club & Joseph Cowper Darlington Golf Club Lost 3&2 Marcus Mohr
Sat 28th May 2011 Home Martin Brown Pike Hills Golf Club Halved
Sat 28th May 2011 Home Martin Brown Pike Hills Golf Club & Chris Halley Malton & Norton Golf Club Lost 3&1 David Hird
Sun 15th May 2011 Home John McQuillan Herefordshire Golf Club Won 4&3
Sun 15th May 2011 Home B Mills Ludlow Golf Club & Wayne Frost Lilleshall Hall Golf Club Lost 3&2 Olly Smith
Sat 7th May 2011 Home Andrew Scrimshaw Prudhoe Golf Club Halved
Sat 7th May 2011 Home Andrew Minnikin City of Newcastle Golf Club & Mathew Webb Bedlingtonshire Golf Club Won 2&1 James Newton
Sun 1st May 2011 Home Staffordshire Won 3&2
Sun 1st May 2011 Home Staffordshire Lost 5&4 Kevin Kean


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.