More

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Vale Royal Abbey G.C. Championship trophies Knutsford Golf Club Vicars Cross Golf Club

Participating County Unions - Leicestershire & Rutland


Welcome to the Cheshire Union County Card scheme. A holder of a Cheshire Card will now be able to use the card in 30 County Golf Unions in England with 1,186 participating Clubs in our scheme.

The holder of a Cheshire Card will be entitled to one round of golf at a participating club at a discounted rate stated by the host club. The normal  Terms & Conditions  apply.

Open to all members, Ladies & Gentlemen, of  Affiliated Cheshire Golf Clubs  this scheme offers tremendous value for money.


Back to Participating Unions

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Beedles Lake Leicester LE7 3WQ 0116 260 7086 www.beedleslake.co.uk
Birstall Leicester LE4 3BB 0116 267 4322 www.birstallgolfclub.co.uk
Breedon Priory Melbourne DE73 8LG 01332 863081 www.breedongolf.co.uk 
Charnwood Forest Loughborough LE12 8TA 01509 890259 www.charnwoodforestgolfclub.com
Cosby Leicester LE9 1RG 0116 286 4759 www.cosbygolfclub.co.uk
Forest Hill Leicester LE9 9FJ 01455 824800 www.foresthillgolfclub.co.uk
Glen Gorse Leicester LE2 4RF 0116 2713748 www.gggc.org
Hinckley Hinckley LE10 3DR 01455 615124 www.hinckleygolfclub.com
Humberstone Heights Leicester LE5 0TB 0116 299 5570 www.humberstoneheightsgc.co.uk
Kibworth Leicester LE8 0LP 0116 279 2283 www.kibworthgolfclub.co.uk
Kilworth Springs Lutterworth LE17 6HJ 01858 575082 www.kilworthsprings.co.uk
Kirby Muxloe Leicester LE9 2EP 0116 239 3457 www.kirbymuxloe-golf.co.uk
Kyngs Market Bosworth CV13 0NP 01455 293550 www.kyngsgolfandcountryclub.co.uk
Leicestershire (The) Leicester LE5 6DJ 0116 273 8825 www.thelgc.co.uk
Lingdale Loughborough LE12 8TF 01509 890703 www.lingdale-golf-club.com
Longcliffe Loughborough LE11 3YA 01509 231450 www.longcliffegolf.co.uk
Luffenham Heath (The) Stamford PE9 3UU 01780 720205 www.luffenhamheath.org
Lutterworth Lutterworth LE17 4HN 01455 557199 www.lutterworthgc.co.uk
Market Harborough Market Harborough LE16 8NB 01858 463684 www.mhgolf.co.uk 
Melton Mowbray Melton Mowbray LE14 4SD 01664 569629 www.meltonmowbraygolfclub.co.uk
Park Hill Loughborough LE12 7NG 01509 815775 www.parkhillgolf.co.uk
Rothley Park Leicester LE7 7LH 0116 230 2809 www.rothleypark.com
Rutland County Stamford PE9 4AQ 01780 460330 www.rutlandcountygolf.co.uk
Scraptoft Leicester LE7 9SJ 0116 241 9000 www.scraptoftgolfclub.co.uk
Stapleford Park Melton Mowbray LE14 2EF 01572 787000 www.staplefordpark.com
Ullesthorpe Court Lutterworth LE17 5BZ 01455 209150 www.ullesthorpegolfclub.co.uk
Whetstone Leicester LE9 5SH 0116 286 1424 www.whetstonegolf.co.uk
Willesley Park Ashby-de-la-Zouch LE65 2PF 01530 414820 www.willesleypark.com
​​

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

County Office - Chester Golf Club - Curzon Park North, Chester, CH4 8AR
Tel: 01244 678004 | Email: secretary@cheshiregolf.org.uk | Email: cugctreasurer@yahoo.com




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.