More

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Royal Liverpool Golf Club Wallasey Golf Club Knutsford Golf Club Eaton Golf Club

Club Junior Organisers


The County maintains a contact list of Club Junior Organisers who have been appointed by their Clubs.

 Entries may be subject to change.

Alderley Edge Admin Hilary Gradon Office@aegc.co.uk
Alderley Edge J/O Paul Short paul.short@donlow.co.uk
Alsager J/O Paul Shenton paulnicholas1234@hotmail.co.uk
Antrobus Contact Jim Spears jim.speers1@gmail.com
Astbury J/O Lauren Lozoleksik Lozoleksik@ntlworld.com
Birchwood Contact Pete Abbott p.abbott76@hotmail.co.uk
Bramall Park Ass't Pro Liam Burgess liamburgesspga@live.co.uk
Bramall J/O Hugh Brown hbgolfsonparc@gmail.com
Bramall Ass't Pro Maggie Beadle maggiebeadle@hotmail.com
Bromborough J/O Caroline Berry marron67@hotmail.com
Caldy J/O Mark Shields markshields@msn.com
Congleton J/O Ken Hyland kenhyland@virginmedia.com
Crewe J/O Vic McCandless vic.mccandless@siemens.com
Davenport J/O Allan Burck allan.burck31@gmail.com
Dunham Forest J/O John Williamson johnnyw602@gmail.com
Eastham Lodge J/O Dave Hallwood easthamlodge.g.c@btinternet.com
Eaton J/O Bill Tye williamtye@btinternet.com
Eaton Ass't Pro Stephen Dewhurst stephendewhurst@hotmail.com
Ellesmere Port J/O Dave Woodland epbookings@macktrading.net
Frodsham Contact Peter Moir petersmoir@yahoo.co.uk
Frodsham PRO Graham Tonge graham@grahamtonge.co.uk
Hazel Grove J/O Kathie Glazier

kathie.glazier@btinternet.com

Heaton Manor J/O Mark Roberts juniors@heatonmoorgolfclub.co.uk
Helsby J/O Peter Simpson petersimpson56@o2.co.uk
Helsby Pro Chris Cousins info@chriscousinsgolf.com
Heswall J/O Gavin Cleary cleary275@btinternet.com
Heyrose Contact Paul Salt paulpsalt@hotmail.co.uk
High Legh Contact Gavin Beddows gavin@highleghpark.com
High Legh J/O Carl Cookson carl.cookson@morgansindall.com
Lymm J/O Corran Meldrum meldrumc25@btinternet.com
Lymm J/O Peter Taylor petetaylor32@aol.com
Macclesfield J/O Paul Tovee paultovee@mac.com
Malkins Bank J/O Ed Parker edward@malkinsbankgolfclub.co.uk
Mellor & Townscliffe Contact John Phillips pbsuk@icloud.com
Mere Contact Max Sullivan max.sullivan @themereresort.co.uk
Mottram Hall Pro Matt Turnock mattturnock@icloud.com
Northenden J/O John Foster jc.foster@tiscali.co.uk
Northenden J/O Trish Booth attmbooth@btinternet.com
Portal J/O Mike Kiddle mike.kiddle@btinternet.com
Prenton J/O Stephen Vitty stephen.vitty@royalmail.co.uk
Prestbury J/O Russell Gardner russellgardner@btinternet.com
Prestbury J/O Paul Wardle paulwardle@directproperty.fsbusiness.co.uk
Queens Park Sec Neil Johnson secretary@qpgc.net
Reddish Vale Pro Andrew Myers myerspro@hotmail.com
Romiley Contact Bob Blundell bobblundell@ntlworld.com
Royal Liverpool Sec Simon Newland secretary@royal-liverpool-golf.com
Royal Liverpool J/O Gillian Ward gillian.ward9@gmail.com
Royal Liverpool J/O Mark Brocklehurst markgolfclub@gmail.com
Ringway J/O Gabriel Ryan gabriel1ryan@aol.com
Sale J/O Michael Hobson office@salegolfclub.com
Sandbach J/O Luke Hanlon lukeehanlon@gogglemail.com
Sandiway J/O Stuart Richards stuart.delawood@btinternet.com
Sandiway Ass't J/O Mike Murray m.murray@hulmehallschool.org
Stockport J/O Paul Atkinson paul.t.atkinson@btinternet.com
Styal Pro Mark Johnson markgolfpro@gmail.com
Vale Royal Abbey Sec T. Hargrove golf@vra.co.uk
Vicars Cross J/O Tony Moscrop moscropsmith@uwclub.net
Vicars Cross J/O

Wallasey J/O Dave Robinson davidr156@ntlworld.com
Warrington J/O Dave Moston davemoston@gmail.com
Werneth Low J/O George Gravell george.gravell@gmail.com
Wirral Ladies J/O David Spencer spencer928@btinternet.com
Wilmslow J/O Jonathan Finlay finlay650@btinternet.com
Withington J/O Paul Higgins paulwgc@hotmail.com
Withington Ass't J/O Simon Morrow simon.morrow@blmlaw.com
Woodside J/O Marie Whelan info@woodsidegolf.co.uk
Wychwood Park Pro James Haughton jameshoughtongolf@yahoo.co.uk
Wychwood Park Pro Richard Bean wproshop@deverevenues.co.uk

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

County Office - Chester Golf Club - Curzon Park North, Chester, CH4 8AR
Tel: 01244 678004 | Email: secretary@cheshiregolf.org.uk | Email: cugctreasurer@yahoo.com




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.