Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Participating County Unions - Hampshire, Isle of Wight & The Channel Islands

Welcome to the Cheshire Union County Card scheme. A holder of a Cheshire Card will now be able to use the card in 30 County Golf Unions in England with 1,186 participating Clubs in our scheme.

The holder of a Cheshire Card will be entitled to one round of golf at a participating club at a discounted rate stated by the host club. The normal  Terms & Conditions  apply.

Open to all members, Ladies & Gentlemen, of  Affiliated Cheshire Golf Clubs  this scheme offers tremendous value for money.

Back to Participating Unions
ClubNearest TownPostcodeTel NoWebsite
AlresfordAlresfordSO24 0PN01962
Ampfield RomseySO51 9BQ01794
AndoverAndoverSP10 2EF01264
ArmyAldershotGU11 2HF01252
Avington ParkAvingtonSO21 1DA01962
Barton-on-SeaBarton-on-SeaBH25 5PP01425
BasingstokeBasingstokeRG23 7LL01256
BishopswoodTadleyRG36 4AT0118981
BlackmoorBordonGU35 9EH01420
Bohunt Manor LiphookGU30 7EH01428
Bramshaw (Forest)BrookSO43 7HE02380
Bramshott HillDibden, SouthamptonSO45 5TB02380 
Brokenhurst ManorBrockenhurstSO42 7SG01590
Burley (The)BurleyBH24 4BB01425
Cams Hall EstateFarehamPO16 8UP01329
Chilworth ManorChilworthSO16 7JP02380
CorhamptonCorhamptonSO32 3LP01489
CowesCowes, Isle of WightPO31 8HN01983
DummerBasingstokeRG25 2AD01256
FleetlandsGosportPO13 0AW02392 544492
Freshwater BayFreshwater, Isle of WightPO40 9TZ01983
Gosport & Stokes BayGosportPO12 2AT02392
Hampshire (The)Goodworth ClatfordSP11 7TB01264
Hartley WintneyHartley WintneyRG28 8PT01252
HaylingHayling IslandPO11 0BX02392
HockleyWinchesterSO21 1PL01962
La Grande MareGuernseyGY5 7LL01481
L'AncresseNo Course

Lee-on-the-SolentLee-on-the-SolentPO13 9PB02392
LiphookLiphookGU30 7EH01427
Meon ValleyShedfieldSO32 2HQ01329
New ForestLyndhurstSO43 7BU02380
NewportNewport, Isle of WightPO30 3BA01983
North HantsFleetGU51 1RF01252
Old Thorns ManorLiphookGU30 7PE01428
OsborneEast Cowes, Isle of WightPO32 6JX01983
PetersfieldLissGU33 7QY01730
PortsmouthWaterloovillePO7 5QL02392
RomseyRomseySO16 0XW02380
Rowlands CastleRowlands CastlePO9 6AE02392
Royal GuernseyGuernseyGY3 5BY01481
Royal JerseyJerseyJE3 9BD01534
Royal WinchesterWinchesterSO22 5QE01962
RydeRyde, Isle of WightPO33 3NF01983
Sandford SpringsTadleyRG26 5RT01635
Shanklin & SandownLake, Isle of WightPO36 9PR01983
SkylarkFarehamPO15 6RS01329
SouthamptonSouthamptonSO16 7AY02380
SouthseaSouthseaPO3 5JJ02392
Southwick ParkSouthwickPO17 6EL02392
South WinchesterWinchesterSO22 5QX01962
SouthwoodFarnboroughGU14 0LJ01252
St. Pierre ParkGuernseyGY1 1FD01481
StonehamSouthamptonSO16 3TT02380
SwanmoreFarehamPO17 5AT01329
Test ValleyOvertonRG25 3DS01256
Tylney ParkHookRG27 9AY01256
VentnorVentnor, Isle of WightPO38 1PB01983
WalhamptonLymingtonSO41 5SH01590
WaterloovilleWaterloovillePO8 8AP02392
WellowRomseySO51 6BD01794
WestridgeRyde, Isle of WightPO33 1QS01983
Weybrook ParkBasingstokeRG24 9NT01256
WorldhamAltonGU34 3BF01420

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.