Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

County Honours

Walker Cup

2017Matthew JordanLos Angeles

 English Amateur Championship

2005P. WaringBromborough

Lytham Trophy

2018Matthew Jordan

English County Champions Tournament

1962G. M. Edwards - Cheshire
A. Thirlwell - Northumberland
Sherwood Forest
(Joint Winners)
2005D. HorseyWoodhall Spa

English Seniors Amateur Championship

1988G. M. EdwardsSandiway & Delamere Forest
1993G. M. EdwardsJohn O'Gaunt
1996G. M. EdwardsWest Lancs & Ormskirk (Joint Winner)
2000C. R. SmethurstMoor Park
2001C. R. SmethurstSherwood Forest & Coxmoor
2003C. R. SmethurstJohn O'Gaunt
2005C. R. SmethurstPrestbury, Lymm

Welsh Seniors  Amateur Championship

2003J. P. JonesAberdovey
2004J. P. JonesAberdovey
2005J. P. JonesAberdovey
2010J. P. JonesAberdovey

Irish Seniors Open Amateur Championship

2003J. P. JonesMullingar

Boys Amateur Championship

2002M. PillingCarnoustie

EGU Northern Group Seniors Championship

1994G. M. EdwardsLytham Green Drive
1997C. R. SmethurstPenrith
1998C. R. SmethurstScarborough North Cliff
1999C. R. SmethurstHazel Grove
2002C. R. SmethurstSt Annes Old Links
2006J. P. JonesNorthumberland

British Seniors Amateur Championship

1973J. T. JonesLuffness
2003C. R. SmethurstBlairgowrie

European Seniors Amateur Championship

2005C. R. SmethurstChantilly, France

English Golf Union Gold Medal

2010K. FrancisWoodhall Spa

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.