More

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Vale Royal Abbey G.C. Championship trophies Knutsford Golf Club Vicars Cross Golf Club

Participating County Unions - Berkshire


Welcome to the Cheshire Union County Card scheme. A holder of a Cheshire Card will now be able to use the card in 30 County Golf Unions in England with 1,186 participating Clubs in our scheme.

The holder of a Cheshire Card will be entitled to one round of golf at a participating club at a discounted rate stated by the host club. The normal  Terms & Conditions  apply.

Open to all members, Ladies & Gentlemen, of  Affiliated Cheshire Golf Clubs  this scheme offers tremendous value for money.


Back to Participating Unions

Club Nearest Town Postcode Tel No Website
Calcot Park Reading RG31 7RN 0118 942 7124 www.calcotpark.com
Caversham Heath Reading RG4 7UT 0118 947 8600 www.cavershamgolf.co.uk
Datchet  Slough SL3 9BP 01753 543887 www.datchetgolfclub.co.uk
Deanwood Park  Newbury RG20 8JS 01635 48772 www.deanwoodpark.co.uk
Donnington Grove Newbury RG14 2LA 01635 551975 www.donnington-grove.com
Donnington Valley  Newbury RG14 3BG 01635 568140 www.donningtonvalley.co.uk
Downshire (The)  Wokingham RG40 3DH 01344 302030 www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk/downshiregolfcomplex
East Berkshire  Crowthorne RG45 6BD 01344 772041 www.eastberkshiregolfclub.com
Goring & Streatley  Reading RG8 9QA 01491 873229 www.goringgolf.co.uk
Hennerton  Reading RG10 8LT 0118 940 1000 www.hennertongolfclub.co.uk
Maidenhead  Maidenhead SL6 2PZ 01628 624693 www.maidenheadgolf.co.uk
Mapledurham Reading RG4 7UD 0118 946 3353 www.theclub@mapledurham.com
Mill Ride Ascot SL5 8LT 01344 886777 www.mill-ride.com
Newbury & Crookham  Newbury RG19 8BZ 01635 40035 www.newburygolf.co.uk
Reading  Reading RG4 8SG 0118 947 2909 www.readinggolfclub.com
Royal Ascot Ascot SL5 7LJ 01344 625175 www.royalascotgolfclub.co.uk
Sand Martins Wokingham RG40 3RQ 0118 979 2711 www.sandmartins.com
Sonning Reading RG4 6GJ 0118 969 3332 www.sonning-golf-club.co.uk
Temple  Maidenhead SL6 5LH 01628 824795 www.templegolfclub.co.uk
West Berkshire  Newbury RG20 7DU 01488 638574 www.thewbgc.co.uk

Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

County Office - Chester Golf Club - Curzon Park North, Chester, CH4 8AR
Tel: 01244 678004 | Email: secretary@cheshiregolf.org.uk | Email: cugctreasurer@yahoo.com




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.