Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Club Junior Organisers

The County maintains a contact list of Club Junior Organisers who have been appointed by their Clubs.

 Entries may be subject to change.

Alderley Edge                    Admin                  Hilary Gradon                    Office@aegc.co.uk

Alderley Edge                    J/O                         Paul Short                           paul.short@donlow.co.uk

Alsager                                 J/O                         Paul Shenton                     paulnicholas1234@hotmail.co.uk

Antrobus                             Contact               Jim Spears                           jim.speers1@gmail.com

Astbury                                 J/O                         Lauren Lozoleksik           Lozoleksik@ntlworld.com

Birchwood                          Contact                Pete Abbott                       p.abbott76@hotmail.co.uk

Bramall Park                      Ass’t Pro              Liam Burgess                      liamburgesspga@live.co.uk

Bramhall                              J/O                         Hugh Brown                       hbgolfsonparc@gmail.com

Bramhall                              Ass’t J/O              Maggie Beadle                  maggiebeadle@hotmail.com

Bromborough                   J/O                         Caroline Berry                   marron67@hotmail.com

Caldy                                     J/O                         Mark Shields                      markshields@msn.com

Congleton                           J/O                         Ken Hyland                         kenhyland@virginmedia.com

Crewe                                   J/O                         Vic McCandless                 vic.mccandless@siemens.com

Davenport                          J/O                        Allan Burck                           allan.burck31@gmail.com

Dunham Forest               Contact              David Franks                       franks77@ntlworld.com

Eastham Lodge               J/O                         Dave Hallwood                  easthamlodge.g.c@btinternet.com

Eaton                                    Pro                         Bill Tye                                    williamtye@btinternet.com

Eaton                                    Ass’t Pro              Stephen Dewhurst          stephendewhurst@hotmail.com

Ellesmere Port                J/O                         Dave Woodland                epbookings@macktrading.net

Frodsham                            Contact                Peter Moir                          petersmoir@yahoo.co.uk

Frodsham                            Pro                         Graham Tonge                  graham@grahamtonge.co.uk

Hazel Grove                      J/O                         Kathie Glazier                   kathie.glazier@btinternet.com

Helsby                                  J/O                         Peter Simpson                  petersimpson56@o2.co.uk

Helsby                                  Pro                         Chris Cousins                     info@chriscousinsgolf.com

Heswall                                J/O                         Gavin Cleary                       cleary275@btinternet.com

Heyrose                               Contact                Paul Salt                               paulpsalt@hotmail.co.uk

High Legh                            Contact                Gavin Beddows                gavin@highleghpark.com

High Legh                            J/O                         Carl Cookson                      carl.cookson@morgansindall.com

Lymm                                    J/O                         Corran Meldrum              meldrumc25@btinternet.com

Lymm                                    J/O                         Peter Taylor                       petetaylor32@aol.com

Macclesfield                       J/O                         Paul Tovee                          paultovee@mac.com

Macclesfield                       J/O                         Claire Tovee                       clairetovee@sky.com

Mellor&Townscliffe     Contact                John Phillips                     pbsuk@icloud.com

Mere                                     Contact                Joe Gates                            joe.gates@themereresort.co.uk

Northenden                       J/O                         John Foster                        jc.foster@tiscali.co.uk

Northenden                       J/O                         Trish Booth                         attmbooth@btinternet.com

Portal                                    Contact                Pat Bowering                     amagap@aol.com

Prenton                               J/O                         Stephen Vitty                    stephen.vitty@royalmail.co.uk

Prestbury                            J/O                         Russell Gardner               russellgardner@btinternet.com

Prestbury                            J/O                         Paul Wardle                      paulwardle@directproperty.fsbusiness.co.uk

Queens Park                      Sec                         Neil Johnson                      secretary@qpgc.net

Romiley                                 Contact               Bob Blundell                      bobblundell@ntlworld.com

Royal Liverpool                 Sec                         Simon Newland                secretary@royal-liverpool-golf.com

Royal Liverpool                 J/O                         Gillian Ward                        gillian.ward9@gmail.com

Royal Liverpool                 J/O                         Mark Brocklehurst           markgolfclub@gmail.com

Ringway                               J/O                         Gabriel Ryan                      gabriel1ryan@aol.com

Sandiway                             J/O                         Stuart Richards                  stuart.delawood@btinternet.com

Sandiway                             Ass’t J/O              Mike Murray                      m.murray@hulmehallschool.org

Stockport                            J/O                         Paul Atkinson                    paul.t.atkinson@btinternet.com

Styal                                       Pro                         Mark Johnson                   markgolfpro@gmail.com

Vale Royal Abbey             Sec                         T. Hargrove                         golf@vra.co.uk

Vicars Cross                        J/O                         Tony Moscrop                   moscropsmith@uwclub.net

Vicars Cross                        J/O                         John Williamson               johnnyw602@googlemail.com

Wallasey                              J/O                         Dave Robinson                  davidr156@ntlworld.com

Warrington                         J/O                         Dave Moston                     davemoston@gmail.com

Wirral Ladies                      J/O                         David Spencer                   spencer928@btinternet.com

Wilmslow                             Contact              Peter Madden                    peter.madden@nhs.net

Withington                         J/O                         Paul Higgins                        paulwgc@hotmail.com

Withington                         Ass’t J/O              Simon Morrow                  simon.morrow@blmlaw.com

Woodside                           J/O                         Marie Whelan                   info@woodsidegolf.co.uk

Wychwood Park               Pro                         James Haughton              jameshoughtongolf@yahoo.co.uk

Wychwood Park               Pro                         Richard Bean                      wproshop@deverevenues.co.uk






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.