Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Cheshire Strokeplay 2016 Rd 1 - Prestbury Golf Club Thu 30th Jun '16 3 daysSignup Closed 
Cheshire Strokeplay 2016 Rd 2 - Prestbury Golf Club Fri 1st Jul '16 4 days 
Cheshire Strokeplay 2016 Rd 3 - Prestbury Golf Club & 4 - Prestbury Golf Club Sat 2nd Jul '16 5 days 
2nd Summer Life Members Meeting - Chester Golf Club Thu 14th Jul '16 17 days 
Cheshire Seniors Championship 2016 Crewe GC Round 1 Tue 19th Jul '16 22 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/07/2016)
 
Cheshire Junior Championship 2016 - Chorlton cum HardyGolf Club Wed 27th Jul '16 30 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 13/07/2016)
 
Cheshire Boys Championship 2016 Round 1 - Delamere Forest Golf Club Fri 29th Jul '16 32 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 15/07/2016)
 
3rd Summer Life Members Meeting - Sutton Hall Golf Club Thu 18th Aug '16 52 days 
Cheshire Foursomes Championship 2016 - Bramall Park Golf Club Rd 1 Sun 28th Aug '16 62 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 14/08/2016)
 
1st Autumn Life Members Meeting - Vicars Cross Golf Club Fri 9th Sep '16 74 days 
2nd Autumn Life Members Meeting - Didsbury Golf Club Thu 22nd Sep '16 87 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.