Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Cheshire Junior Club Team Championship (Individual) 2016 Thu 2nd Jun '16 6 days 
1st Summer Life Members Meeting - Romiley Golf Club Tue 14th Jun '16 18 days 
Cheshire Handicap Pairs Trophy 2016 - Lymm Golf Club Wed 15th Jun '16 19 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 01/06/2016)
 
Cheshire Strokeplay 2016 Rd 1 - Prestbury Golf Club Thu 30th Jun '16 34 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 16/06/2016)
 
2nd Summer Life Members Meeting - Chester Golf Club Thu 14th Jul '16 48 days 
Cheshire Seniors Championship 2016 Crewe GC Round 1 Tue 19th Jul '16 53 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/07/2016)
 
Cheshire Junior Championship 2016 - Chorlton cum HardyGolf Club Wed 27th Jul '16 61 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 13/07/2016)
 
Cheshire Boys Championship 2016 Round 1 - Delamere Forest Golf Club Fri 29th Jul '16 63 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 15/07/2016)
 
3rd Summer Life Members Meeting - Sutton Hall Golf Club Thu 18th Aug '16 83 days 
Cheshire Foursomes Championship 2016 - Bramall Park Golf Club Rd 1 Sun 28th Aug '16 93 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 14/08/2016)
 
1st Autumn Life Members Meeting - Vicars Cross Golf Club Fri 9th Sep '16 105 days 
2nd Autumn Life Members Meeting - Didsbury Golf Club Thu 22nd Sep '16 118 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.