Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Cheshire Strokeplay 2017 Rd 1 - Bromborough Golf Club Thu 29th Jun '17 6 daysSignup Closed 
Cheshire Strokeplay 2017 Rd 2 - Bromborough Golf Club Fri 30th Jun '17 7 days 
Cheshire Strokeplay 2017 Rd 3 - Bromborough Golf Club & 4 - Bromborough Golf Club Sat 1st Jul '17 8 days 
2nd Summer Life Members Meeting - Heswall Golf Club Fri 14th Jul '17 21 days 
Cheshire Seniors Championship 2017- Ringway Golf Club Round 1 Wed 19th Jul '17 26 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/07/2017)
 
Cheshire Seniors Championship 2017- Ringway Golf Club Round 2 Thu 20th Jul '17 27 days 
Cheshire Boys Championship 2017 Round 1 - Delamere Forest Golf Club Fri 28th Jul '17 35 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/07/2017)
 
Cheshire Junior Championship 2017 - Helsby Golf Club Wed 16th Aug '17 54 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/08/2017)
 
3rd Summer Life Members Meeting - High Legh Park Golf Club Thu 24th Aug '17 62 days 
Cheshire Foursomes Championship 2017 - Prenton Golf Club Rd 1 Sun 27th Aug '17 65 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/08/2017)
 
Cheshire 9 Hole Championship 2017 - Alderley Edge Golf Club Thu 31st Aug '17 69 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/08/2017)
 
1st Autumn Life Members Meeting - Reddish Vale Golf Club Mon 4th Sep '17 73 days 
2nd Autumn Life Members Meeting - Astbury Golf Club Thu 21st Sep '17 90 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.