Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Cheshire Matchplay Championship 2014 - Bramhall Golf Club Fri 16th May '14 22 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/05/2014)
 
2nd Spring Life Members Meeting - Helsby Golf Club Wed 21st May '14 27 days 
Cheshire Junior Club Team Championship 2014 Fri 30th May '14 36 days 
Cheshire Seniors Championship 2014 Vale Royal Abbey GC Wed 11th Jun '14 48 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/06/2014)
 
1st Summer Life Members Meeting - The Oaks Golf Club Mon 16th Jun '14 53 days 
Cheshire Handicap Trophy 2014 - Sale Golf Club Wed 25th Jun '14 62 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/06/2014)
 
Cheshire Strokeplay 2014 Rd 1 - Heswall Golf Club Thu 3rd Jul '14 70 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/06/2014)
 
2nd Summer Life Members Meeting - Bromborough Golf Club Mon 21st Jul '14 88 days 
Cheshire Junior Championship 2014 - Runcorn Golf Club Fri 25th Jul '14 92 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/07/2014)
 
Cheshire Boys Championship 2014 Round 1 - Delamere Forest Golf Club Fri 1st Aug '14 99 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/07/2014)
 
3rd Summer Life Members Meeting - The Tytherington Golf Club Tue 12th Aug '14 110 days 
Cheshire Foursomes Championship 2014 - Wallasey Golf Club Rd 1 Sun 24th Aug '14 122 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/08/2014)
 
1st Autumn Life Members Meeting - Bidston Golf Club Mon 8th Sep '14 137 days 
2nd Autumn Life Members Meeting - Disley Golf Club Tue 23rd Sep '14 152 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.