Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Boys Pre Season 2017 - Warrington Golf Club Sun 5th Mar '17 9 days 
Seniors Pre Season 2017 Thu 23rd Mar '17 27 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/03/2017)
 
1st Spring Life Members Meeting - The Mere Mon 27th Mar '17 31 days 
2nd Spring Life Members Meeting - Heaton Moor Golf Club Thu 27th Apr '17 62 days 
3rd Spring Life Members Meeting - Eastham Lodge Golf Club Mon 15th May '17 80 days 
Cheshire Seniors Matchplay Championship Qualifying 2017 - Northenden Golf Club Wed 17th May '17 82 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/04/2017)
 
Cheshire Matchplay Championship Qualifying 2017 - Northenden Golf Club (Round 1) Fri 19th May '17 84 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/05/2017)
 
Cheshire Junior Club Team Championship (Individual) 2016 Thu 1st Jun '17 97 days 
1st Summer Life Members Meeting - Davenport Golf Club Mon 12th Jun '17 108 days 
Cheshire Handicap Pairs Trophy 2017 - Vicars Cross Golf Club Tue 20th Jun '17 116 days 
Cheshire Strokeplay 2017 Rd 1 - Bromborough Golf Club Thu 29th Jun '17 125 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/06/2017)
 
2nd Summer Life Members Meeting - Heswall Golf Club Fri 14th Jul '17 140 days 
Cheshire Seniors Championship 2017- Ringway Golf Club Round 1 Wed 19th Jul '17 145 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/07/2017)
 
Cheshire Boys Championship 2017 Round 1 - Delamere Forest Golf Club Fri 28th Jul '17 154 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/07/2017)
 
Cheshire Junior Championship 2017 - Helsby Golf Club Wed 16th Aug '17 173 days 
3rd Summer Life Members Meeting - High Legh Park Golf Club Thu 24th Aug '17 181 days 
Cheshire Foursomes Championship 2017 - Prenton Golf Club Rd 1 Sun 27th Aug '17 184 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/08/2017)
 
1st Autumn Life Members Meeting - Reddish Vale Golf Club Mon 4th Sep '17 192 days 
2nd Autumn Life Members Meeting - Astbury Golf Club Thu 21st Sep '17 209 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.